Just as you are

15 Jun

BJ03

Mark Darcy: I don’t think you’re an idiot at all. I mean, there are elements

of the ridiculous about you. Your mother’s pretty interesting. And

 you really are an appallingly bad public speaker. And,

um, you tend to let whatever’s in your head come out

of your mouth without much consideration of the consequences…

But the thing is, um, what I’m trying to say, very inarticulately,

is that, um, in fact, perhaps despite appearances,

I like you, very much. Just as you are. -From the Bridget Jones Diary-

_______________________________________________________________________

I know what would be the guy of my dreams, of

course it’s just a dream

so as today here what I would like my guy to be.

he wants Kids

will help with the kids,

won’t smoke

he will make me laugh  ***Very important

Loyal

Will communicate

hard working ( not workhaolic)

will marry me

will be open to try new things

will be honest

won’t lie to me

Will spend time with his family

Will love to travel

sensitive

will resolve fights before bedtime

will love to cuddle

won’t try to change me

will give me compliment

will look to me in the eyes when he will talk

will tell me that I’m beautiful once in a while

won’t be a  sexaholic, drug addict, alcoholic

will love to eat all kind of food

will respect me

will help me in the house

most important

will like me

just as I am

Of course this guy is in my dream,

but it cost nothing to dream…..

2 Responses to “Just as you are”

  1. tatheart2 June 16, 2009 at 7:43 pm #

    if the guy didn’t have all of these but some of these would you like him just the way he was?

  2. oneladyintheworld June 16, 2009 at 7:49 pm #

    This is the guy in my dreams, and it’s just a dream,
    so of course I will like a guy who won’t have all of theses 🙂
    But I want children, maybe like in 10 years haha, but I want children so the guy will have to want kids.
    But for the rest if the guy like me the way I am, I will like him the way he is, I don’t want a guy who is 100 % like me life won’t be fun 😉

    Thanks for reading and comment, I really appreciate it

Leave a Reply

