Being a couch potato

15 Jul

Almost 3 months have gone since my last day of school. Time goes so fast and honestly when I finished school, my goals were to become a positive person, get in shape, get a nice job, be a pro in excel and master the english language. Nothing of this happened. I think it’s a lack of motivation, and I don’t know why ? Well ok, I was near a burn out.. crying each night because I didn’t want to go to my shitty internship, I was so tired. I woke up and I was tired. I gained 11 pounds. From 115 to 126 lbs.

Well in the last weeks, I have watched Oprah until the end, I learned to cook and like it, I watched the Royal Wedding, watched the royal visit and made Kate Middleton my fashion guru, I’m back at 117lbs. I did a diet, I read a few books, read a lot of blogs, watched a lot of movies and tv shows. Always stuck to my computer and looking for jobs. I have to say I’m now getting tire of this lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

